285 Welton Street
Hamden, CT 06517
Tel: (203) 785-8215
Fax: (203) 785-0466

Click here for a detailed map to our location...

Contact our Help Desk for support.
   
F.A. Volpe
CEO 




 
Frank Volpe
General Mgr. / VP
fvolpe@ezform.com

Dennis Flanders
Director of Sales
& Marketing
dflanders@ezform.com


Sal D. Lucci

Business Development
slucci@ezform.com
 

Al Torelli
EE/Quality Manager
atorelli@ezform.com

Felicia Felix
Customer Service Representative
ffelix@ezform.com

Adriana Ferrer
Accounting (Payables /Receivables)
aferrer@ezform.com
 
             

ATEM SA

ZA La Poulasse
4, rue de Strasbourg
83210 SOLLIES-PONT
France


Tel: 33 01 69 63 68 55 Main Contact: Thierry Breysse
Fax: 33 01 64 90 89 71 Web: www.atem.com
Territory: France

Cain Sweet, Co..
13401 Bel-Red Road, Suite A1
Bellevue, WA 98005

Tel: (425) 562-6028 Main Contact: Marc A. Sweet
Fax: (425) 562-2680 Web: www.cainsweet.com
Email: marc@cainsweet.com
Territory: WA, OR and ID
 
CONNECTA Elementos & Sistemas, S.L.
Pasaje Montserrat Isern, 1-3, planta 1, local 3
08908 Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona, Spain

Tel: 34 902 333 075 Main Contact: Jose Manuel Martinez
Fax: 34 93 377 91 51 Web: www.connectaeys.es
Email:
josemmartinez@connectaeys.es
Territory: Spain, Portugal

Eastern Tech Corporation
10195 Maxine Street
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Tel: (410) 715-2100 Main Contact: Jeff Honsberger
Fax: (410) 715-2102 Web: www.eastern-tech.com
Email: jhons@eastern-tech.com
Territory: MD, Washington, D.C. and VA

E.I.M. Systems and Components
18 Hasivim Street
Kiryat Matalon
Petach Tikva 49258, Israel

Tel: 972-3-920-8200 Main Contact: Opher Pratt
Fax: 972-3-921-5010 Web: www.eimsys.co.il
Email: sales@dersalesinc.com
Territory: Israel

English Damco Sales Co., Inc.
3000 S. Jamaica Court, Suite 370
Aurora, CO 80014

Tel: (303) 695-0706 Main Contact: Rick Masterson
Fax: (303) 695-0827 Web: www.englishdamco.com/
Email:
rick@englishdamco.com
Territory: CO, UT, WY

ESA Technical Marketing, Inc.
1017 Forest View Ct.
Naperville, IL 60563

Tel: (630) 428-5662 Main Contact: Tom McGuire
Fax: (630) 428-3209 Web: www.esareps.com
Email: tomm@esareps.com    
Territory: IL, WI

FLA Technology Sales, Inc.
2 Harbour Isle Drive East, Unit 201
Hutchinson Island, FL 34949

Contact: Walter Dinneen Title: President & Distributor Sales Manager
Tel: (954) 802-2385 Email: walt@flatechnology.com
Territory: Florida

Contact: Terry Johnson Title: RF Solutions Business Development Manager
Tel: (407) 421-2366 Email: terry@flatechnology.com
Territory: Florida

Contact: Ron Simmons Title: BSEE Sales Representative
Tel: (407) 756-0797 Email: ron@flatechnology.com
Territory: Florida

Contact: Vickie Dinneen Title: Administration / Inside Sales and Distribution
Tel: (772) 812-9513 eFax: (734) 939-4411
    Email: vickie@flatechnology.com
Territory: Florida

Harmon & Sullivan
1490 Chili Ave
Rochester, NY 14624

Contact: Steve Harmon Email: sharmon1@rochester.rr.com
Tel: (585) 235-3030    
Website: www.has-sales.com
Territory: Upstate NY

Contact: Mary Lou Bianchi Email: Marylou@rochester.rr.com
Tel: (585) 235-3030    
Website: www.has-sales.com
Territory: Upstate NY

High-Tech Sales
15 Ledgewood Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact: Jay Brewster
   
Tel: (603) 488-1333 Fax: (866) 488-4959
Email: jbrewster@htssales.com
Territory: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, CT

Contact: Dave Kuzmick    
Tel: (603) 864-8902 Fax: (866) 488-4959
Email: dkuzmick@htssales.com Web: www.htssales.com
 
Microvolt Electronics
1424 Hymus Blvd Suite #6
Dorval, Quebec H9P 1J6
Canada

Tel: (514) 421-4164 Main Contact: Pierre Tournay
Fax: (514) 421-4167 Web: www.microvoltcanada.com
Email: pierret@aei.ca
Territory:  Canada

RD&D Sales Engineering
1717 W. Orangewood Ave. Unit H
Orange, CA 92868

Tel: (714) 456-9988 Main Contact: David Sandberg
Fax: (714) 456-9989 Web: www.rdandd.com
Email: sales@rdandd.com
Territory: Southern CA, Southern NV
 
Tekmar Sales, Inc.
10 Saddle Brook Court
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Tel: (631) 254-9026 Main Contact: Robert Littera
Fax: (631) 254-9040 Web: www.tekmarsales.com
Email: robert.littera@tekmarsales.com
Territory: Metro NY, Long Island and Northern NJ

Telcom International Inc.
3F, Telcom Bldg. #940-1 Bangbae-Dong,
Seocho-Ku,
Seoul 137-844 Korea

Tel: 82-2-3472-9449 Main Contact: Simon S. Ahn
Fax: 82-2-3471-9449 Web: www.tel-com.co.kr
Email:
Territory: Korea
 
Torch Technical Sales
PO Box 1092
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Tel: (480) 862-6895 Main Contact: Chris Hutchison
    Web: www.torchtechnical.com
Email:
Territory: AZ, NM and El Paso, TX
 

ASAP Electronics
519 S. Fifth Avenue
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

Tel: (914) 699-2727 Main Contact: Eddie Josephs
Fax: (914) 664-4928 Web: www.asapelectronics.com
Email: eddie@asapelectronics.com
  
CDM Electronics
130 American Blvd.
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Tel: (856) 740-1200 Main Contact: Mark DeLeo
Fax: (856) 740-0500 Web: www.cdmelec.com
Email: mdeleo@cdmelectronics.com         

CDM Electronics
California Sales Office
17744 Skypark Circle
Suite 265
Irvine, CA 92614

Tel: (949) 250-1525 Main Contact: Jessica Burgos
Fax: (949) 250-3952 Web: www.cdmelectronics.com
Email:         

C. W. Swift & Associates, Inc.
15216 Burbank Blvd.
Van Nuys, CA 91411

Tel: (818) 989-1133 Main Contact: Andy Swift
Fax: (818) 989-4784 Web: www.cwswift.com
Email: sales@cwswift.com    
 
Huber & Suhner AG
Coaxial Cable Division
Herisau, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)71 353 41 11 Web: www.hubersuhner.com
Fax: +41 (0)71 353 45 90      
 
Microwave Distributors Company
9020 Kimberly Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Tel: (800) 637-4353 (Sales)
(631) 589-8000 (Main)
Main Contact: Michael Virga
Fax: (631) 589-8167 Web: www.microwavedistributors.com
Email: instock@microwavedistributors.com
  
Wire & Cable Specialties
425 Richard Road, Suite C
Rockledge, FL 32955

Tel: (800) 590-4801 Main Contact: Terry Mulreany
Fax: (321) 632-4349 Email: terry@wcswire.com