285 Welton Street
Hamden, CT 06517
Tel: (203) 785-8215
Fax: (203) 785-0466

Click here for a detailed map to our location...

Contact our Help Desk for support.
   
F.A. Volpe
CEO 




 
Frank Volpe
General Mgr. / VP
fvolpe@ezform.com

Jeff Buccitti
Director of Sales
& Marketing
jbuccitti@ezform.com

Eric Wider
Engineering Manager
ewider@ezform.com

Al Torelli
EE/Quality Manager
atorelli@ezform.com

Sal D. Lucci

Business Development
slucci@ezform.com

Adriana Ferrer
Accounting (Payables /Receivables)
aferrer@ezform.com


Scott Law
Operation Manager
slaw@ezform.com

Felicia Felix
Customer Service Representative
ffelix@ezform.com

 
 
             

ATEM SA

ZA La Poulasse
4, rue de Strasbourg
83210 SOLLIES-PONT
France


Tel: 33 01 69 63 68 55 Main Contact: Thierry Breysse
Fax: 33 01 64 90 89 71 Web: www.atem.com
Email:
Territory: France

Bouillion Technology Solutions, Inc.
PBM - 331
3020 Legacy Dr. Suite 100
Plano, TX 75023

Tel: 972-208-3000 Main Contact: Tony Bouillion
Fax: 972-769-2915 Web: www.bouillion.com
Email: abouillion@bouillion.com      info@bouillion.com
Territory: AR, LA, OK & TX
 
Brooks Associates, Inc..
2227 US Rt. 1, #214
North Brunswick, NJ
08902

Tel: 732-873-1900 Main Contact: Walt Joswick
Fax: 732-873-9009    
Email: brooksrf@comcast.net
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, Upstate NY and DE
 
CONNECTA Elementos & Sistemas, S.L.
Pasaje Montserrat Isern, 1-3, planta 1, local 3
08908 Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona, Spain

Tel: 34 902 333 075 Main Contact: Jose Manuel Martinez
Fax: 34 93 377 91 51 Web: www.connectaeys.es
Email:
josemmartinez@connectaeys.es
Territory: Spain, Portugal

Eastern Tech Corporation
10195 Maxine Street
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Tel: (410) 715-2100 Main Contact: Jeff Honsberger
Fax: (410) 715-2102 Web: www.eastern-tech.com
Email: jhons@eastern-tech.com    
Territory: MD, Washington, D.C. and VA

E.I.M. Systems and Components
18 Hasivim Street
Kiryat Matalon
Petach Tikva 49258, Israel

Tel: 972-3-920-8200 Main Contact: Opher Pratt
Fax: 972-3-921-5010 Web: www.eimsys.co.il
Email: sales@dersalesinc.com
Territory: Israel

English Damco Sales Co., Inc.
3000 S. Jamaica Court, Suite 370
Aurora, CO 80014

Tel: 303-695-0706 Main Contact: Rick Masterson
Fax: 303-695-0827 Web: www.englishdamco.com/
Email:
rick@englishdamco.com
Territory: CO, UT, WY

ESA Technical Marketing, Inc.
1017 Forest View Ct.
Naperville, IL 60563

Tel: (630) 428-5662 Main Contact: Tom McGuire
Fax: (630) 428-3209 Web: www.esareps.com
Email: tomm@esareps.com    
Territory: IL, WI

High-Tech Sales
 

Main Contact: Jay Brewster
15 Ledgewood Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110
Main Contact:

Dave Kuzmick
15 Ledgewood Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110

Tel: (603) 488-1333 Tel: (603) 864-8902
Fax: (866) 488-4959 Fax: (866) 488-4959
Email: jbrewster@htssales.com Email: dkuzmick@htssales.com
    Web: www.htssales.com
Territory: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, CT    
 
MAJ Co., Ltd
Daiwa Nihonbashi-honcho Bldg.
1-9-4 Nihonbashi – honcho, Chuo-ku,.
Tokyo 103-0023, Japan

Tel: 81-3-3548-8280 Main contact: Yutaka Okikura
Fax: 81-3-3548-8282    
Email: y-okikura@m-a-j.co.jp    
       
Territory: Japan    

Microvolt Electronics
1424 Hymus Blvd Suite #6
Dorval, Quebec H9P 1J6
Canada

Tel: (514) 421-4164 Main Contact: Pierre Tournay
Fax: (514) 421-4167 Web: www.microvoltcanada.com
Email: pierret@aei.ca
Territory:  Canada

RD&D Sales Engineering
1717 W. Orangewood Ave. Unit H
Orange, CA 92868

Tel: (714) 456-9988 Main Contact: David Sandberg
Fax: (714) 456-9989 Web: www.rdandd.com
Email: sales@rdandd.com
Territory: Southern CA, Southern NV
 
Shenzhen Skypeak
Electronics Co., Ltd.
.
B-2917, Jinhui Building, Nanhai Blvd., Nanshan District
Shenzhen 518054, P.R. China

Tel: 86-755-2645-8326 Main Contact: Ru Wenyuan
Fax: 86-755-2645-8327    
Email: ruwenyuan1963@gmail.com
Territory: China
 
T & E Repco
200 Woodsmuir Court
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Tel: (561) 630-7330 Main Contact: Ernie DeVita
Fax: (561) 630-7239  
Email: terepco@aol.com
Territory: Florida

Tekmar Sales, Inc.
10 Saddle Brook Court
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Tel: (631) 254-9026 Main Contact: Robert Littera
Fax: (631) 254-9040 Web: www.tekmarsales.com
Email: robert.littera@tekmarsales.com
Territory: Metro NY, Long Island and Northern NJ

Telcom International Inc.
3F, Telcom Bldg. #940-1 Bangbae-Dong,
Seocho-Ku,
Seoul 137-844 Korea

Tel: 82-2-3472-9449 Main Contact: Simon S. Ahn
Fax: 82-2-3471-9449 Web: www.tel-com.co.kr
Email:
Territory: Korea
 
Temper Technical Marketing, Inc.
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy. #465
Beaverton, OR 97005

Tel: (503) 643-0500 Main Contact: William P. Schaer
Fax: (503) 643-0575 Web: www.temper.com
Email:
Territory: WA, OR and ID
 
White Technology Solutions
8621 Ray Road
Raleigh, NC 27613

Tel: (919) 870-9797 Main Contact: Allen White
Fax: (919) 870-7745 Email: allen@whitets.com
911 Powell Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606

Contact:
Charles Futch
Email: charlie@whitets.com
Tel: (919) 801-4859  
Territory: VA, NC, SC

  

ASAP Electronics
519 S. Fifth Avenue
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

Tel: (914) 699-2727 Main Contact: Eddie Josephs
Fax: (914) 664-4928 Web: www.asapelectronics.com
Email: eddie@asapelectronics.com
  
CDM Electronics
130 American Blvd.
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Tel: (856) 740-1200 Main Contact: Mark DeLeo
Fax: (856) 740-0500 Web: www.cdmelec.com
Email: mdeleo@cdmelectronics.com         

CDM Electronics
California Sales Office
17744 Skypark Circle
Suite 265
Irvine, CA 92614

Tel: (949) 250-1525 Main Contact: Jessica Burgos
Fax: (949) 250-3952 Web: www.cdmelectronics.com
Email:         
C. W. Swift & Associates, Inc.
15216 Burbank Blvd.
Van Nuys, CA 91411

Tel: (818) 989-1133 Main Contact: Andy Swift
Fax: (818) 989-4784 Web: www.cwswift.com
Email: sales@cwswift.com    
 
Huber & Suhner AG
Coaxial Cable Division
Herisau, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)71 353 41 11 Web: www.hubersuhner.com
Fax: +41 (0)71 353 45 90      
 
Microwave Distributors Company
500 Johnson Ave, Suite A
Bohemia NY 11716-2675

Tel: (800) 637-4353 (Sales)
(631) 589-8000 (Main)
Main Contact: Michael Virga
Fax: (631) 589-8167 Web: www.microwavedistributors.com
Email: instock@microwavedistributors.com
  
Wire & Cable Specialties
425 Richard Road, Suite C
Rockledge, FL 32955

Tel: (800) 590-4801 Main Contact: Terry Mulreany
Fax: (321) 632-4349 Email: terry@wcswire.com